Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mount Hermon Wesleyan Reform Chapel
September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 5th September 2021 10:30Sunday serviceService in Chapel
Tuesday 7th September 2021 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 9th September 2021 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30Sunday serviceService in Chapel
Tuesday 14th September 2021 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 16th September 2021 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:30Sunday serviceService in Chapel
Tuesday 21st September 2021 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 23rd September 2021 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:30Sunday serviceService in Chapel
Tuesday 28th September 2021 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 30th September 2021 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM