Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mount Hermon Wesleyan Reform Chapel
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 11:45Sunday coffee and chatMembers are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.
Tuesday 4th August 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 6th August 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 9th August 2020 11:45Om line communion serviceWe meet separately to share communion on zoom.
Tuesday 11th August 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 13th August 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 16th August 2020 11:45Sunday coffee and chatMembers are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.
Tuesday 18th August 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 20th August 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 23rd August 2020 11:45Om line communion serviceWe meet separately to share communion on zoom.
Tuesday 25th August 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 27th August 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 30th August 2020 11:45Sunday coffee and chatMembers are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.