Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Thursday 2nd September 202109:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 5th September 202110:30Sunday service
Service in Chapel
Tuesday 7th September 202114:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 9th September 202109:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Sunday service
Service in Chapel
Tuesday 14th September 202114:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 16th September 202109:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 19th September 202110:30Sunday service
Service in Chapel
Tuesday 21st September 202114:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 23rd September 202109:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Sunday service
Service in Chapel
Tuesday 28th September 202114:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 30th September 202109:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
<< August