Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202011:45Sunday coffee and chat
Members are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.
Tuesday 4th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 6th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 9th August 202011:45Om line communion service
We meet separately to share communion on zoom.
Tuesday 11th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 13th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 16th August 202011:45Sunday coffee and chat
Members are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.
Tuesday 18th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 20th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 23rd August 202011:45Om line communion service
We meet separately to share communion on zoom.
Tuesday 25th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 27th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 30th August 202011:45Sunday coffee and chat
Members are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.
<< July