Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202011:45Om line communion service
We meet separately to share communion on zoom.
Tuesday 3rd November 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 5th November 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 8th November 202011:45Sunday coffee and chat
Members are encouraged to join a service of their choice online. We then meet on zoom to catch up.
Tuesday 10th November 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 12th November 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 15th November 202011:45Om line communion service
We meet separately to share communion on zoom.
Tuesday 17th November 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 19th November 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 22nd November 202014:30Carol service
restrictions allowing we hope to have an afternoon carol service in the church.
Tuesday 24th November 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Wednesday 25th November 202010:30Christmas day celebration
A service in church to celebrate the birth of our Lord and Saviour.
Sunday 29th November 202011:45Om line communion service
We meet separately to share communion on zoom.
<< October