Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Thursday 1st October 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 4th October 202011:45After church coffee and chat
Church members are encouraged to watch an online service streamed from a church of their choice. We then join together on ZOOM to discus.
Tuesday 6th October 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 8th October 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 11th October 202011:45Communion service
ZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
Tuesday 13th October 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 15th October 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 18th October 202011:45After church coffee and chat
Church members are encouraged to watch an online service streamed from a church of their choice. We then join together on ZOOM to discus.
Tuesday 20th October 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 22nd October 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 25th October 202011:45Communion service
ZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
Tuesday 27th October 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 29th October 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
<< September