Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 7th January 202013:30Alpha
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 14th January 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Church service
16:00Addingham Churches Together Service
Speaker Shannon DeLaureal (Methodist minister)
Tuesday 21st January 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Saturday 25th January 202010:00Monthly Coffeee Morning
Coffee / Tea
Cake stall
Raffle
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 28th January 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
<< December