Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mount Hermon Wesleyan Reform Chapel
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Church service
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 14:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Coffee PotCoffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Church service
Tuesday 10th September 2019 14:00The Prayer Course session 8
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Coffee PotCoffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Church service
Tuesday 17th September 2019 14:00ALPHA prep
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Coffee PotCoffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Church service
Tuesday 24th September 2019 13:30ALPHA
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30Prayer Meeting
10:00Coffee PotCoffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00Monthly Coffeee MorningCoffee / Tea
Cake stall
Raffle
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Church service