Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mount Hermon Wesleyan Reform Chapel
July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Friday 3rd July 2020 16:00Weekly catch upZOOM session for church friends and family to chat and share what is going on.
Sunday 5th July 2020 11:45Communion serviceZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
Tuesday 7th July 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 9th July 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Friday 10th July 2020 16:00Weekly catch upZOOM session for church friends and family to chat and share what is going on.
Sunday 12th July 2020 11:45After church coffee and chatChurch members are encouraged to watch an online service streamed from a church of their choice. We then join together on ZOOM to discus.
Tuesday 14th July 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 16th July 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Friday 17th July 2020 16:00Weekly catch upZOOM session for church friends and family to chat and share what is going on.
Sunday 19th July 2020 11:45Communion serviceZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
Tuesday 21st July 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 23rd July 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Friday 24th July 2020 16:00Weekly catch upZOOM session for church friends and family to chat and share what is going on.
Sunday 26th July 2020 11:45After church coffee and chatChurch members are encouraged to watch an online service streamed from a church of their choice. We then join together on ZOOM to discus.
Tuesday 28th July 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 30th July 2020 09:30Prayer meetingWeekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Friday 31st July 2020 16:00Weekly catch upZOOM session for church friends and family to chat and share what is going on.