Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mount Hermon Wesleyan Reform Chapel
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Church service
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:00Coffee PotCoffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Friday 6th March 2020 14:00World Day of PrayerThis year held at Mount Hermon Chapel The service has been prepared by the women of Zimbabwe
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Church service
Tuesday 10th March 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:00Coffee PotCoffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Church service
Tuesday 17th March 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Church service
Tuesday 24th March 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Church service
Tuesday 31st March 2020 14:00Daytime Life GroupArranged view video conference