Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202011:45Communion service
ZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
Tuesday 4th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 6th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 9th August 202011:45After church coffee and chat
Church members are encouraged to watch an online service streamed from a church of their choice. We then join together on ZOOM to discus.
Tuesday 11th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 13th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 16th August 202011:45Communion service
ZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
Tuesday 18th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 20th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 23rd August 202011:45After church coffee and chat
Church members are encouraged to watch an online service streamed from a church of their choice. We then join together on ZOOM to discus.
Tuesday 25th August 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 27th August 202009:30Prayer meeting
Weekly prayer meeting - currently hosted on ZOOM
Sunday 30th August 202011:45Communion service
ZOOM meeting where we share in holy communion
<< July