Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 3rd March 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 5th March 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Friday 6th March 202014:00World Day of Prayer
This year held at Mount Hermon Chapel The service has been prepared by the women of Zimbabwe
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 10th March 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Thursday 12th March 202010:00Coffee Pot
Coffee and tea in the hall.
The chapel is open for quiet prayer.
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 17th March 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 24th March 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Church service
Tuesday 31st March 202014:00Daytime Life Group
Arranged view video conference
<< February